Contact Us

The Lesson One skills for life are vital—every child deserves a chance to learn and internalize them. The future of our children and our culture depends on it.

 

We look forward to working with you!

Please contact us so we can help you bring Lesson One to your community. We assist schools with identifying and writing grants to make the School Cultural Development Ecosystem an integral part of educating their students.

 

436 Marrett Rd., Lexington, MA 02421 T: 617-247-2787 F: 781-274-9850
1215 Anchors Way Dr., #212, Ventura, CA 93001 T: 617-869-3838

 

Please also feel free to contact our colleagues in the field of education, justice and health who have played a significant role in our evolution and development since 1976:

Phil Heymann, Harvard Law School, 617-495-3137 heymann@law.harvard.edu
Alvin Poussaint, MD, Harvard Medical School alvin_poussaint@hms.harvard.edu
Gil Garcia, US Department of Education gilnarrogarcia@comcast.net
James, Fox, PhD, Northeastern University, 617-373-3296 j.fox@neu.edu
Deborah Prothrow-Stith, MD, Harvard School of Public Health dprothrowstith@spencerstuart.com
Michael Brody, MD, American Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry, 301-299-8969 mikebro@erols.com
Dwight Bonds, Executive Director, California Association of African American Superintendents and Administrators sdwightbonds@caaasa.org
Anna Thomas, Director, Curriculum, Instruction and Accountability, Oxnard Elementary School District athomas@oxnardsd.org
Marie Alviz, Ventura Unified School District marie.alviz@yahoo.com
Jackie Miller, Principal, Lexington, NC City Schools jmiller@lexcs.org
Sue Tyree, Director, Bedford Village Morning School, Bedford, NH bvms5531@aol.com
Anne Jenks, Principal, McKinna School, Oxnard, CA ajenks@oxnardsd.org
Andrew Kennedy, Educational Consultant, Former LACOE Administrator ab1kennedy@ca.rr.com
Raymond Patricio, Principal, Savannah, GA rpatricio1@comcast.net
Jeri Kortcamp, Sun Prairie, WI Schools, jkortkamp@charter.net
June Logan, Retired Principal, Struthers Elementary, Struthers, OH jlogan@copper.net
Archie Walsh, Retired Principal, Boston Public Schools, 781-749-7297
Rachel Fazzino, Louis D. Brown Peace Institute, 617-825-1917 rfazzino@gmail.com
Helen Apolstolides, Consultant, Massachusetts Department of Education, eleni26r@aol.com
John Lyons, Director of Community Services, Tewksbury Public Schools, jlyons@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Richard Durborow, Former Superintendent, Lemon Cove, CA, Mindful Counseling and Education tibets123@gmail.com